direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Deutschlandstipendium Award Ceremony on 23 January 2020 - Programme

Impressionen der Stipendienfeier im Lichthof der TU Berlin

Date: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Location: Technische Universität Berlin, Atrium in the main building ("Lichthof im Hauptgebäude"), Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin

Please note:
The event consists of two parts: a reception exclusively for donors will be followed by the festive programme in the atrium (Lichthof) for scholarship holders, donors and guests.

The entire programme will be held in German.

Part I - Exclusively for Donors

from 3:00 p.m. (room H 1036, near Atrium/Lichthof)
Admission and registration for donors

3:30 p.m. (room H 3005)
Reception with executive board members, selection committee for the Deutschlandstipendium, Career Service, administration office of the Deutschlandstipendium and further members of the TU Berlin

4:00 p.m.
Welcome address
Prof. Dr. Christian Thomsen, president of the TU Berlin

Awarding of certificates to donors of the Deutschlandstipendium
Prof. Dr. Christian Thomsen, president of the TU Berlin
Bettina Satory, director of the Career Service of the TU Berlin

Individual networking and transfer to the atrium (Lichthof)

Part II - Festive Programme in the Atrium with Awarding of Certificates to Scholarship Holders

from 5:00 p.m.
Admission and registration for scholarship holders and guests (room H 1036)

5:30 p.m.
Musical prelude

Welcome address
Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Heiß, vice president education, digitalization, and sustainability of the TU Berlin

The Deutschlandstipendium at the TU Berlin
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Jähnichen, chairman of the selection commitee for the Deutschlandstipendium

Panel discussion: Deutschlandstipendium - Engagement by students and alumni for the Deutschlandstipendium

  • Anne Breitkreutz, scholarship holder Deutschlandstipendium
  • Philine Görzig, founding member of the Initiative Medieninformatik
  • Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Heiß, vice president of TU Berlin
  • Nastassia Lukyanovich, scholarship holder Deutschlandstipendium & speaker of the AG Öffentlichkeit
  • Jonas Traub, alumnus & donor
  • Dr. Maria Wirzberger, alumna & donor

Chair: Bettina Satory, director of the Career Service of the TU Berlin

Musical intermezzo

Group photograph with scholarship holders, donors and guests

Awarding of certificates to the scholarship holders by their donors, further photographs


Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

This site uses Matomo for anonymized webanalysis. Visit Data Privacy for more information and opt-out options.

Project Manager

Kirsty Otto (IF 5)
+49 (0)30 314-25309
Ernst Ruska building
Room ER 381